Joseph Neggers


Ph.D. Florida State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derivations on p-adic Fields

Advisor: Nickolas Heerema

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fayoumi, HibaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2008
Hall, JaphethUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971
Harris, JamesUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1983
Johnson, KennethUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1972
Libis, CarlUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1998
Monk, BarryUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2001
Prevo, RaynettaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2002
Rant, WilliamUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971
Raridan, ChristopherUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2008
Rhee, MinUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1987
Sadler, ThomasUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1978

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Neggers has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2528 for the advisor ID.