Sheila Adele Greibach


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inverses of Phrase Structure Generators

Advisor: Anthony Gervin Oettinger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fischer, MichaelHarvard University1968143
Book, RonaldHarvard University1969105
Blattner, MeeraUniversity of California, Los Angeles1973
Wotschke, DetlefUniversity of California, Los Angeles19744
Gallier, JeanUniversity of California, Los Angeles197814
Michon, GérardUniversity of California, Los Angeles1983
Rolim, JoséUniversity of California, Los Angeles1986
Lindell, StevenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987

According to our current on-line database, Sheila Greibach has 8 students and 259 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25274 for the advisor ID.