Benjamin Nelson Moyls


Ph.D. Harvard University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of Valuations, with Prescribed Value Groups and Residue Class Fields

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane


Beasley, LeRoyUniversity of British Columbia196915

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Moyls has 1 student and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25272 for the advisor ID.