Jingrun Chen (陈景润)

Ph.D. Chinese Academy of Sciences China

Advisor: Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu (刘健民), JianminChinese Academy of Sciences1993
Wang (王天泽), TianzeChinese Academy of Sciences1991
Zhang (张明尧), MingyaoChinese Academy of Sciences1987

According to our current on-line database, Jingrun Chen (陈景润) has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25269 for the advisor ID.