Nicholas Pierre Bigelow


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin Wave Spectroscopy of Atomic Hydrogen Gas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: David Morris Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, MichaelUniversity of Rochester2001
Baksmaty, LeslieUniversity of Rochester2004
Bhattacharya, MishkatulUniversity of Rochester2004
Cai, TianwuUniversity of Rochester1996
Ejnisman, RenatoUniversity of Rochester1998
Goodno, GregoryUniversity of Rochester1999
Holmes, MichaelUniversity of Rochester2007
Irish, ElinorUniversity of Rochester2006
Janis, JohnUniversity of Rochester2004
Jiang, ZhuoUniversity of Rochester2009
Johnson, DeanUniversity of Rochester2003
Kleinert, JanUniversity of Rochester2008
Londero, PabloUniversity of Rochester2005
Poulios, DemetriosUniversity of Rochester2003
Pu, HanUniversity of Rochester1999
Qi, DahuUniversity of Rochester2006
Qian, JunUniversity of Rochester1995
Quinto Su, PedroUniversity of Rochester2005
Rudy, PaulUniversity of Rochester1998
Tscherneck, MichaelaUniversity of Rochester2008
Weiss, StanleyUniversity of Rochester2004
Winey, BrianUniversity of Rochester2007
Woo, SungjongUniversity of Rochester2007
Wright, KevinUniversity of Rochester2009
Yildirim, IlyasUniversity of Rochester2008
Young, YorkUniversity of Rochester2001

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Bigelow has 26 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251681 for the advisor ID.