M. Neerincx


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaptein, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Ligthart, MikeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Peeters, MariekeUniversiteit Utrecht2014
van der Waa, JasperTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Xu, JungxaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2015

According to our current on-line database, M. Neerincx has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251580 for the advisor ID.