Osman Okutan

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2019 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Persistence, Metric Invariants, and Simplification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Facundo Mémoli


Anbouhi Soheil, SoheilFlorida State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Osman Okutan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251307 for the advisor ID.