Lawrence N. Mann


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compact Abelian Transformation Groups

Advisor: Chung-Tao Yang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lukesh, GordonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1976
Rhee, HaewunUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1968
Schneider, VictorUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19707

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Mann has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25108 for the advisor ID.