Jean-Michel Bruel


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslam, HamnaUniversité de Toulouse2022
Ebersold, SophieUniversité de Toulouse20211
Galinier, FlorianUniversité de Toulouse2021
Naumchev, AlexandrUniversité de Toulouse2019

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Bruel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250949 for the advisor ID.