Nika Haghtalab

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2018 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Foundation of Machine Learning, by the People, for the People
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Avrim Louis Blum
Advisor 2: Ariel D. Procaccia


Wei, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2023

According to our current on-line database, Nika Haghtalab has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250925 for the advisor ID.