Fritz Adolf Krafft


Dr. phil. Universität Hamburg 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Vergleichende Untersuchungen zu Homer und Hesiod
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Bruno Snell
Advisor 2: Hartmut Erbse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anagnostou, SabinePhilipps-Universität Marburg2000
Anthes, IngridJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1978
Benz, PetraJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1982
Billig, ChristinePhilipps-Universität Marburg1992
Dehmel, GieselaPhilipps-Universität Marburg1994
Diekmann, AnnettePhilipps-Universität Marburg1992
Dirks, Carsten GerdPhilipps-Universität Marburg2001
Ernst, SabineJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1992
Fetzner, AngelaPhilipps-Universität Marburg2004
Fischer-Mauch, UtePhilipps-Universität Marburg1993
Gilles, BernhardJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1978
Goetzendorff, HolgerPhilipps-Universität Marburg1992
Henig, Eva-MariaPhilipps-Universität Marburg1997
Josephs, AnnettePhilipps-Universität Marburg1997
Krayer, AlbertJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1990
Laupheimer, PeterPhilipps-Universität Marburg1992
Lieberknecht, SieglindePhilipps-Universität Marburg1993
Maydorn, KonradJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1976
Müller, BernhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg1996
Nickel, GiselaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1993
Pommerening, TanjaPhilipps-Universität Marburg2004
Schmiederer, KatjaPhilipps-Universität Marburg2006
Strobel, MartinePhilipps-Universität Marburg1993
Vonderau, MarkusPhilipps-Universität Marburg1994
Weber, DagmarJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1989

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Krafft has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25073 for the advisor ID.