Wolfgang Köhler

Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1909 Germany
Dissertation: Akustische Untersuchungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Carl Stumpf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hempel, Carl GustavUniversität Berlin1934299
Metzger, WolfgangRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1926
Papst, WilmaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1932

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Köhler has 3 students and 302 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25067 for the advisor ID.