Nikolai V. Ivanov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1980 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Korkmaz, MustafaMichigan State University19966
Park, HeeSookMichigan State University2001
Taherkhani, FeraydounMichigan State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Ivanov has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25044 for the advisor ID.