Wilfried Hazod


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1967 Austria
Dissertation: Infinitely Divisible Probabilities on Locally Compact Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Leopold Schmetterer
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grundmann, WaldemarTechnische Universität Dortmund2013
Janssen, ArnoldUniversität Dortmund197942
Kern, PeterUniversität Dortmund20006
Lüxmann-Ellinghaus, UlrichUniversität Dortmund1989
Maroudas, PanajotisEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1978
Menges, SonjaUniversität Dortmund2004
Nobel, SiegfriedUniversität Dortmund1989
Pckartz, UlrichUniversität Dortmund1983
Saad, RamadanUniversität Dortmund2004
Scheffler, Hans-PeterUniversität Dortmund19921
Telöken, KlausUniversität Dortmund1996

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Hazod has 11 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25020 for the advisor ID.