D.. N. Lawley


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hiorns, RobertThe University of Edinburgh1964
Lal, DipThe University of Edinburgh1948

According to our current on-line database, D.. Lawley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25018 for the advisor ID.