Daniel Kifer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ding, DingThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Khabsa, MadianThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Kuo, Yu-HsuanThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Lin, Bing-RongThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Palahan, SirindaThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani, SayedThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Wang, YueThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Wang, YuxinThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Wu, ZhaohuiThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Yang, XiaoThe Pennsylvania State University and Tsinghua University2019

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kifer has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250109 for the advisor ID.