A. Brian (Alfred) Pippard



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19682
Mackintosh, AllanUniversity of Cambridge19603

According to our current on-line database, A. Brian Pippard has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249915 for the advisor ID.