Ratikanta Panda


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kumar, VarinderUniversity of Delhi20111
Sharma, Sumit Kumar2011
Prajapati, TarachandUniversity of Delhi2021

According to our current on-line database, Ratikanta Panda has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249543 for the advisor ID.