Yong Wu Rong


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degree One Maps Between Geometric Three-Manifolds

Advisor: Cameron McAllan Gordon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McDaniel, MikeThe George Washington University1997
Helme-Guizon, LaureThe George Washington University2005
Jasso-Hernandez, EdnaThe George Washington University2007
Luse, KerryThe George Washington University2008
Bedi, HarpreetThe George Washington University2018

According to our current on-line database, Yong Rong has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24951 for the advisor ID.