Judith Lynn Pipher

Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rocket Submillimeter Observations of the Galaxy and Background
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Martin Harwit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herter, TerryUniversity of Rochester1981
Howard, EricUniversity of Rochester1996
Krassner, JerryUniversity of Rochester1983
Lacasse, MarcUniversity of Rochester1983
Libonate, G. ScottUniversity of Rochester1994
Moneti, AndreaUniversity of Rochester1984

According to our current on-line database, Judith Pipher has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249221 for the advisor ID.