Aaron Lee Fogelson


Ph.D. New York University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mathematical Model and Numerical Study of Platelet Adhesion and Aggregation in the Early Stages of Blood Clotting

Advisor: Charles Samuel Peskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bannish, BrittanyUniversity of Utah2012
Elich, HallieUniversity of Utah2021
Elizondo, PriscillaUniversity of Utah2020
Erickson, LindsayUniversity of Utah2010
Guy, RobertUniversity of Utah20042
Kassen, AndrewUniversity of Utah2021
Kuharsky, AndrewUniversity of Utah1998
Leiderman, KarinUniversity of Utah2010
Link, KathrynUniversity of Utah2020
Nelson, AnnaUniversity of Utah2021
Newren, ElijahUniversity of Utah2007
Shankar, VarunUniversity of Utah2014
Wang, Nien-TzuUniversity of Utah1997
Watson, AndrewUniversity of Utah2021
Yi, Chung-SeonUniversity of Utah2001
Yu, HaoyuUniversity of Utah2000
Zapata-Allegro, CherylUniversity of Utah2016

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Fogelson has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24915 for the advisor ID.