Susumu Okubo


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of the Covariant Two-Body Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: David Victor Feldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bace, MarjanUniversity of Rochester1972
Celik, TarikUniversity of Rochester1974
Cougo Pinto, MarcusUniversity of Rochester1988
Khanna, MohinderUniversity of Rochester1967
Kundu, PrasunUniversity of Rochester1981
Lui, Yu-ChienUniversity of Rochester1970
Maluf, JoséUniversity of Rochester1985
Pepper, StephenUniversity of Rochester1965
Shih, I-FuUniversity of Rochester1973
Tosa, YasunariUniversity of Rochester1981
Ueda, YoshiakiUniversity of Rochester1966

According to our current on-line database, Susumu Okubo has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249083 for the advisor ID.