Leandro Fonseca Prudente


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assunção, PedroUniversidade Federal de Goiás2021
Louzeiro, MauricioUniversidade Federal de Goiás2019

According to our current on-line database, Leandro Prudente has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 248989 for the advisor ID.