Mohammad Ali Abam

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2007 Netherlands
Dissertation: New Data Structures and Algorithms for Mobile Data

Advisor 1: Mark Theodoor de Berg
Advisor 2: Bettina Speckmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakhshesh, DavoodYazd University2017
Poureidi, AbolfazlYazd University2017
Saghafian, MortezaSharif University of Technology

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Ali Abam has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246789 for the advisor ID.