Hermann Rost


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Stützfunktion der Risikobereiche von gewissen Testproblemen

Advisor 1: Hans Werner Richter
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bo, LianmingRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1992
Brox, ThomasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1981
Jennen, ChristineRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1982
Künnemann, RolfRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1983
Lang, ReinhardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1976
Nelson, Sarah JaneRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1982
Oelschläger, KarlRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19826
Rosenkranz, GerdRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1986

According to our current on-line database, Hermann Rost has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24634 for the advisor ID.