Andras Hajnal


Ph.D. University of Szeged 1956 Hungary

Advisor: Laszlo Kalmár

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajtai, MiklosEötvös Loránd University19761
Carr, RichardColumbia University2000
Hamburger, PeterEötvös Loránd University1971
Juhász, IstvánEötvös Loránd University19703
Komjáth, PéterEötvös Loránd University1984
Petruska, GyörgyEötvös Loránd University196714
Soukup, LajosEötvös Loránd University19931

According to our current on-line database, Andras Hajnal has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24611 for the advisor ID.