Leonard Gillman


Ph.D. Columbia University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Intervals of Ordered Sets

Advisor 1: Edgar Raymond Lorch
Advisor 2: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohls, CarlPurdue University19573
Mandelker, MarkUniversity of Rochester19661
McDowell, RobertPurdue University19592
Plank, DonaldUniversity of Rochester1967

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Gillman has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24545 for the advisor ID.