Tyler Cowen


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in the Theory of Welfare Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Thomas Crombie Schelling


Tabarrok, AlexanderGeorge Mason University19941

According to our current on-line database, Tyler Cowen has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245308 for the advisor ID.