Gérard Lallement


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1966 France

Advisor 1: Paul Dubreil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, JorgeThe Pennsylvania State University198213
Bouwsma, JanetThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Gass, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University1984
Keenan, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University1974
Konieczny, JanuszThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Milito, Elaine1975
Udomkavanich, PataneeThe Pennsylvania State University19846

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Lallement has 7 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24525 for the advisor ID.