Elmer Gethin Rees


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Projective Spaces and Associated Maps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, PeterUniversity of Edinburgh1990
Bahri, AnthonyUniversity of Oxford19802
Brotherton, NeilUniversity of Oxford1978
Creagh, NicholasUniversity of Edinburgh2002
Hassell Sweatman, CatherineUniversity of Edinburgh1993
Hutt, SteveUniversity of Edinburgh1989
Jones, JohnUniversity of Oxford197621
Killingback, TimothyUniversity of Edinburgh1984
Lupton, GregoryUniversity of Edinburgh1986
Moseley, PaulUniversity of Edinburgh1997
Mostovoy, JacobUniversity of Edinburgh19972
Nsubuga, SaulUniversity of Edinburgh2003
Pears, JonathanUniversity of Edinburgh1994
Willerton, SimonUniversity of Edinburgh19974

According to our current on-line database, Elmer Rees has 14 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24461 for the advisor ID.