James Lawson Cornette


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuumwise Accessibility

Advisor: R. L. (Robert Lee) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baccam, PrasithIowa State University2000
Chewning Jr., WilliamUniversity of Virginia1970
Girolo, JackIowa State University1971
Hsieh, Wei-HuaIowa State University19917
Lehman, BarbaraIowa State University1972
Maehara, RyujiIowa State University1972
Wang, RongIowa State University1995

According to our current on-line database, James Cornette has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244 for the advisor ID.