Ery Arias-Castro


Ph.D. Stanford University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphical Structures for Geometric Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Leigh Donoho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ShiyunUniversity of California, San Diego2019
Huang, RongUniversity of California, San Diego2020
Liu, YuchaoUniversity of California, San Diego2018
Pu, XiaoUniversity of California, San Diego2017
Wang, MengUniversity of California, San Diego2014
Ying, AndrewUniversity of California, San Diego2020
Zheng, LinUniversity of California, San Diego2021

According to our current on-line database, Ery Arias-Castro has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24284 for the advisor ID.