Yoichiru Nambu

D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1952 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimopoulos, SavasThe University of Chicago19781
Hoff, RamonHarvard University1970
Prange, RichardThe University of Chicago1958

According to our current on-line database, Yoichiru Nambu has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242757 for the advisor ID.