Pierre Bérard


Advisor 1: Marcel Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanchard, Hugues1998
Castillon, PhilippeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19971
Pesce, Hubert1991

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Bérard has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24185 for the advisor ID.