Stergios Skaperdas


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Noncooperative Bargaining Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allison, BlakeUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Chaturvedi, AshishUniversity of California, Irvine2005
Kumar, RamarchaUniversity of California, Irvine2010
Kumar, VimalUniversity of California, Irvine2008
Tsai, Pi-HanUniversity of California, Irvine2014

According to our current on-line database, Stergios Skaperdas has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241793 for the advisor ID.