Dick Roelof Wittink


Ph.D. Purdue University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Systematic and random variation in the relationship between marketing variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Frank Myron Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Currim, ImranStanford University19801
Gupta, SachinCornell University1993
Horváth, CsillaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Seetharaman, PeruvembaCornell University19981
Sirohi, NirenCornell University1999
Steenburgh, ThomasYale University2004
van Dijk, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Walsh, JohnCornell University1991

According to our current on-line database, Dick Wittink has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241694 for the advisor ID.