David de la Croix


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1992 Belgium
Dissertation: Union-Firm Bargaining and Equilibrium Unemployment in Quantity Rationing Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Henri R. Sneessens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arabzadeh Jamali, HamzehUniversité Catholique de Louvain2016
Bezin, EmelineUniversité Catholique de Louvain2015
Blasutto, FabioUniversité Catholique de Louvain2021
Camacho, CarmenUniversité Catholique de Louvain2007
Deseau, ArnaudUniversité Catholique de Louvain2023
Dos Santos Medeiros, Joao Manuel LucasUniversité Catholique de Louvain2003
Dottori, DavideUniversité Catholique de Louvain2009
Ertan Özgüzer, GülUniversité Catholique de Louvain2010
Frigo, AnnalisaUniversité Catholique de Louvain2021
Gobbi, PaulaUniversité Catholique de Louvain20134
Granelli, LuciaUniversité Catholique de Louvain2017
Khan Iftikhar, ZainabUniversité Catholique de Louvain2018
Kondi, KeitiUniversité Catholique de Louvain2022
Lionel, ArtigeUniversité Catholique de Louvain20041
Mahieu, GéraldineUniversité Catholique de Louvain2001
Marchiori, LucaUniversité Catholique de Louvain2009
Mariani, FabioUniversité Catholique de Louvain20054
Melindi Ghidi, PaoloUniversité Catholique de Louvain2012
Mishra, TapasUniversité Catholique de Louvain20062
Munoz Moreno, RafaelUniversité Catholique de Louvain2000
Pecher, PierreUniversité Catholique de Louvain2016
Rillaers, AlexandraUniversité Catholique de Louvain2000
Rizzo, ElisaUniversité Catholique de Louvain2018
Robert, StelterUniversité Catholique de Louvain2016
Sommacal, AlessandroUniversité Catholique de Louvain20081

According to our current on-line database, David de la Croix has 25 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241609 for the advisor ID.