Marie Paul Auguste Charles Fabry

Ph.D. 1892
Dissertation: Théorie de la visibilité et de l'orientation des franges d'interférence

Advisor 1: Jules Charles Antonin Macé de Lépinay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabannes, JeanUniversité de Paris1921491
Dufay, JeanUniversité de Paris1928474
Grouiller, HenriUniversité de Lyon1939
Mitra, Sisir KumarUniversité de Paris1923
Pârvulescu, ConstantinUniversité de Paris1925

According to our current on-line database, Marie Paul Fabry has 5 students and 494 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240568 for the advisor ID.