Timothy James Colton

Ph.D. Harvard University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Army, Party and Development in Soviet Politics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Samuel Phillips Huntington
Advisor 2: Adam Bruno Ulam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albats, YevgeniaHarvard University2004
Bevan, OliverHarvard University2013
Calhoun, NoelHarvard University2000
Epstein, DanielHarvard University2008
Gorenburg, DmitryHarvard University1999
Hale, HenryHarvard University1998
Hedberg, MashaHarvard University2012
Javeline, DebraHarvard University1997
Luong, PaulineHarvard University1998
Markus, StanislavHarvard University2009
Nagel, MarkHarvard University1999
Popova, MariaHarvard University2006
Pryadilnikov, MikhailHarvard University2009
Shevel, OxanaHarvard University2003
Solnick, StevenHarvard University1993
Soroka, GeorgeHarvard University2014
Stone, RandallHarvard University19939
Treisman, DanielHarvard University1995
Treyger, ElinaHarvard University2011
Tsvetkova, NataliaHarvard University2002
Tucker, JoshuaHarvard University20001
Vacroux, AlexandraHarvard University2005

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Colton has 22 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240519 for the advisor ID.