John Reginald Hubbuck

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Algebraic Topology

Advisor: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crossley, MartinUniversity of Aberdeen19951
Nunn, JohnUniversity of Oxford1978
Seppala-Holtzman, DavidUniversity of Oxford1979

According to our current on-line database, John Hubbuck has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23950 for the advisor ID.