Oualid Jouini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghanes, KarimUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Legros, BenjaminÉcole Centrale2013

According to our current on-line database, Oualid Jouini has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239290 for the advisor ID.