Henry Siggins Leonard, Jr.


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of a Theorem of Blichfeldt

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, GuoqiangNorthern Illinois University1995
Winter, DavidCarnegie Mellon University19635

According to our current on-line database, Henry Leonard, Jr. has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23755 for the advisor ID.