Wilfried Seidel


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Träger von Borel-Maßen

Advisor: Ulrich Oppel


Ruck, AstridUniversität Hamburg2005

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Seidel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23655 for the advisor ID.