Enno Mammen


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Die statistische Information zusätzlicher Beobachtungen

Advisor: Dietrich Werner Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breunig, ChristophUniversität Mannheim2013
Conrad, ChristianUniversität Mannheim2006
Dunker, FabianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Dzemski, AndreasUniversität Mannheim2015
Haag, BertholdUniversität Mannheim2006
Hiabu, MunirUniversity of London2016
Kreiß, AlexanderRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2019
Marchenko, MariaUniversität Mannheim2016
Pauls, ThorstenHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2002
Rothe, ChristophUniversität Mannheim2009
Schienle, MelanieUniversität Mannheim20085
Schötz, ChristofRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2021

According to our current on-line database, Enno Mammen has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23635 for the advisor ID.