Andrew Metrick

Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eldar, OferYale University2016
Gomes, FranciscoHarvard University2000
Kalikman, PhilipYale University2019

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Metrick has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236339 for the advisor ID.