Simon Grant

Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Eric Stark Maskin


Xue, JingyiRice University2013

According to our current on-line database, Simon Grant has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236332 for the advisor ID.