James Gordon Greeno


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Effect of Nonreinforced Trials in some Two-Choice Learning Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David Lee LaBerge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hayes-Roth, BarbaraUniversity of Michigan19746
Polson, PeterIndiana University196710

According to our current on-line database, James Greeno has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235970 for the advisor ID.