Wolfgang Henhapl

D.Phil. Universität Wien 1965 Austria
Dissertation: Rhythmische Folgen auf kompakten Gruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Snelting, GregorTechnische Universität Darmstadt198623
Fraikin, FalkTechnische Universität Darmstadt2003

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Henhapl has 2 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235918 for the advisor ID.