Xiongtao Dai

Ph.D. University of California, Davis 2018 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Principal Component Analysis for Riemannian Functional Data and Bayes Classification

Advisor 1: Hans-Georg Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, XinyueIowa State University2020
Qiu, JiamingIowa State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Xiongtao Dai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235179 for the advisor ID.