Richard Hewitt


Ph.D. University of Manchester 1995 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Livesey, DanielUniversity of Manchester2017
Saunders, CatherineUniversity of Manchester2014
Subbiah Renganathan, Monisha NatchiarUniversity of Manchester2021
Unadkat, JayUniversity of Manchester2017
Williams, AnthonyUniversity of Manchester2018

According to our current on-line database, Richard Hewitt has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234612 for the advisor ID.